Find Hotel

Optional, include room rates in the search result:

 AVERAGE RATING BY  10  Members
Great Stay 6/30/2011 11:29:25 AM
over the course of a few months, I have stayed at the Court. The service and staff have been great each time and make me feel welcome.
Jerry - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (6 of 7  found this review helpful .)
My favorite hotel 2/4/2013 6:41:26 AM
Stayed two nights over the weekend--perfect visit, as always. Room is always clean and comfortable, much larger than most hotels in the city. Staff is uniformly gracious, friendly and helpful. I recommend the Court to all my friends. Will certainly be back!
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (1 of 1  found this review helpful .)
So chic, so NYC 11/2/2011 3:02:05 AM
From the bowl of bright green apples at the reception to the funky container full of almonds in room bar, this is a deliciously delightful hotel for all the senses. Discrete, yet funky, chic, yet cozy, with authentically attentative staff. Looking forward to my next stay!
Kat O'Leen - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (1 of 1  found this review helpful .)
As always... 11/24/2011 5:10:41 AM
Comfortable, elegant, roomy, friendly, attentive, and convenient. Our favorite hotel in NYC. Got a deal an stayed at the Waldorf-Astoria last time in--and wished we'd stuck with the St. Giles Court. Not sure how much more clearly I can put it.
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)
Great stay & location 11/23/2011 6:17:23 AM
This was our first visit and we'll definitely be back. Spacious rooms for NYC and a couple of blocks to Grand Central. You can't beat the combo.
WillR - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 1  found this review helpful .)
Great location 12/4/2013 8:14:26 AM
This hotel has a great location in Midtown. It is sleek, chic and has a very modern feel. I was pleased with the cleanliness and service.
Ashley - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)
Wonderful stay 9/7/2016 3:07:05 PM
I've stayed at The Court three times already this year and I wouldn't consider any other hotel in Manhattan. Great location, comfortable, friendly, clean, elegant, wonderful staff. Thank you for making my stay so special.
Susie - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)
Post Sandy Stay! 11/7/2012 7:05:58 AM
As always a lovely stay at The Court. The staff are always helpful and pleasant and even the lack of elevators after hurricane Sandy didn't dent my enthusiasm - actaully it was quite nice to meet even more of the staff in the service elevator! Well done for making me so welcome once again.
Gee Bee - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)
Roominess, location - Wow 12/3/2013 10:14:07 AM
Stayed for 3 nights for business. Best value I've found in mid-town NYC. Spacious, comfortable room, great location, excellent service, delicious breakfast, and cozy bar - what more could you ask for?
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)
Very Nice Stay 11/4/2011 2:44:05 PM
I had a very nice stay at The Court. Even though it looked a bit old, my room was very comfortable with so much space! The staff has always been very kind, smiling and helpful. The team is young and very professional. I used the room service which was also very efficient with good food. You really feel welcome there. I will definitely recommend and go back to this hotel !
O. Olivia - report abuse
Was this review helpful ? Yes | No (0 of 0  found this review helpful .)

Share your review

Join VOILÀ